Cnr of Park Rd and MacMahon St, Hurstville Sundays at 9:30 am and 6:30 pm

History of St Giles

Previous Ministers

1895-1907 Rev Robert Kay R_Kay
1907-1917 Rev F Barclay F.Barclay
1917-1927 Rev R E Davies RE_Davies
1927-1933 Rev C H B Douglas CB_Douglas
1933-1943 Rev E A Davies EA_Davies
1943-1946 Rev J H T Kerr Rev J H T Kerr
1946-1956 Rev R G Cruikshank R_G_Cruikshank
1957-1959 Rev G Woolcock
1960-1974 Rev Neil MacLeod MacLeod
1974-1980 Rev Dr J Graham Miller Rev Dr J Graham Miller
1981-1984 Rev Iain Murray Rev Iain Murray
1985-1993 Rev Robert Benn
1994-1999 Rev Bruce Meller Rev Bruce Meller
2000-2010 Rev Kevin Murray Rev Kevin Murray
2012-2022 Rev David McDougall

Upcoming Events

    No Upcoming Events